Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHIFANG HOLDING LIMITED 十方控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands and re-domiciled and continued in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 1831)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shifang Holding Limited (the "**Company**") as at 9 October 2019 are set out below:

Executive: Mr. Chen Zhi Mr. Yu Shiquan

Non-executive: Mr. Chen Wei Dong Ms. Chen Min

Independent and non-executive: Mr. Zhou Chang Ren Mr. Wong Heung Ming, Henry Mr. Cai Jianquan The Board has established 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chen Zhi		Member	Member
Mr. Yu Shiquan			
Mr. Chen Wei Dong			
Ms. Chen Min			
Mr. Zhou Chang Ren	Member	Chairman	
Mr. Wong Heung Ming, Henry	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Cai Jianquan	Member		Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 October 2019